Themed Weekends

New for 2020…

Themed Weekends:

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th April – Soul & Motown

Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd May – Let’s Rock

Friday 8th May – Ve Day

Friday 5th & Saturday 6th June – 1960s

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th July – Reggae & Ska

Friday 31st July & Saturday 1st August – The 90s

Friday 28th – Sunday 30th August – Pop Icons

Friday 25th & Saturday 26th September – Country Music

Monday 26th October onwards – Halloween

New for 2019…

Themed Weekends in

 

April 26th & 27th – The Sixties

May 24th, 25th, & 26th – Soul & Motown

June 28th & 29th – Step back into the 80’s

July 26th & 27th – Ska & Reggae

August 23rd, 24th, & 25th – Divas Takeover

September 27th & 28th – Country & Folk

October 28th to 1st November – Halloween